YOUR EXPERIENCE... YOUR WORDS

McLachlan’s, our progression as a company is based on you, our valued Customers. In simple terms if you are happy we are happy! Below are a selection of  letters received of your experience…  in your words!

VISIT YOUR NEAREST DISPLAY HOME FOR MORE TESTIMONIALS >

 

Lance & Susie’s  Testimonial 19/10/17

“This culture of great communication, high quality work and ‘no dramas’ has been very much appreciated.  This culture seems to have been reflected too by the tradespeople we interacted with during the time our home was being built.  Obviously we have appreciated the high standard of their work, but their demeanour towards us was welcoming and pleasant, and we really felt they wanted to do a great job for us.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Matthew & Jo-Anne’s  Testimonial 07/09/17

“Thanks Brad and your crews for providing us with a beautiful home and being patient with us. Thanks for giving us an amazing Supervisor to help us through this process and building what is our dream home. I know you guys do some massive mansions etc but for us, this is everything we ever wanted and we could not ask for more. We love our stunning home that you built for us.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Sanja & Maurice’s  Testimonial 17/08/17

“Appreciate all of your efforts! Richard was so nice from the get go, never pushed us and was honest with his answers (Something hard to find in a salesman) Sophie was so patient and efficient with all my queries even if they were silly questions, and Mick’s eye for detail was impeccable

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Katrina & Zane’s Testimonial 05/06/17

From start to finish we could not have picked a better company to build our new home with than McLachlan Homes. The build was delivered on budget, the time frame was shorter than first expected and the quality home that we got exceeded our expectations.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Matthew & Elizabeth’s Testimonial 11/04/17

“I am personally in the trade and I appreciate quality and efficient contractors and this has been displayed from day one. It is due to these factors that have contributed to an overwhelming interest in our property. We have had numerous enquiries from people wanting to purchase our house on completion to wanting to know where our beautiful feature stone came from.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Graeme & Linda’s Testimonial 7th March 2017

“We have had a terrific building experience and are extremely proud to say that we own a McLachlan built home.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Mark & Melanie’s Testimonial 14TH February 2017

“This has been the first build that we’ve done and it has gone very well. If there have been any discrepancies or changes to be made throughout the build they have been organised and sorted out very professionally and promptly. The whole team have been friendly and have gone out of their way to help us if we needed it. We wouldn’t hesitate to build with McLachlan Homes again in the future.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Leslie & John’s Testimonial 18TH January 2017 

“Our house is beautiful, if a house can be classed as beautiful, and my husband and I are thrilled with it. We would definitely recommend McLachlan Homes to anyone thinking of building a house.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


 

Matt & Tania’s Testimonial 14TH October 2016

“Our house is fantastic, exceeds our expectations and the journey was exciting and rewarding.

We found the staff honest, helpful, accessible and professional always.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


 

Keith & Lynne’s Testimonial 12TH October 2016

“Thank you, thank you, thank you for our wonderful home.  We have just had completion of our new home and we are absolutely delighted!!

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Selwyn & Kathy’s Testimonial 10th October 2016

“It’s been proven that building a new home is right up there on the stress indicator, but I can honesty say that after doing it three times over the past 40 years, you guys made the journey as “stress free” as humanly possible. You are truely professionals in every sense of the word.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Marg & John’s Testimonial 23rd August 2016

“Thank you and all the McLachlan staff that we have had contact with. It has been a pleasure working with you all.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


 

Richard and Kirrily’s Testimonial 6th June 2016

“We didn’t know how important the post handover experience is to the building process

– we are more than happy with it so far!”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


 

David & Susan’s Testimonial 23rd March  2016

“Would we recommend McLachlan’s to family and friends, yes.

If we built again would we use McLachlan’s, yes.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


 

Lynn & Gary’s Testimonial 2nd February  2016

“Thankyou for the beautiful home you have just completed for us.  We are more than grateful for the trouble free process from start to finish”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


 

Peter & Tracey’s Testimonial 16th December 2015

Thanks to the MSP Admin & support team for your outstanding service.

We so love our new home – ‘Wild Cow’ Mountain Lodge – built around our lifestyle!.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Matthew & Jacinta’s Testimonial 10th December 2015

“Jordan our Site Supervisor has been nothing short of amazing during the build process. The site was always kept extremely tidy and we couldn’t fault the quality of work that was put into our house.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Janet & Warren’s Testimonial 4th December 2015

“In regards to building with McLachlan, We are extremely happy and would highly recommend you as builders.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Darryl & Briony Testimonial 27th Nov 2015

It was a pleasure building our home with McLachlan’s and we always recommend you to family, friends & even passer-by’s who comment on our house.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Matt & Steph’s Testimonial 1st Nov 2015

We couldn’t speak highly enough of the staff in the office to. We will recommend McLachlan Homes  to anyone who asks and if we ever build again. McLachlan Homes will be the first people we call.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Thomas & Emma’s Testimonial 30th Oct 2015

“We recently built our first home in Glass House Mountain with McLachlan and the quality of the construction and the professionalism of all the staff is to be greatly commended.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Nathan & Georgia’s Testimonial 2nd Oct 2015

“What is most impressive is the speed at which the build has taken place; Our slab was poured at the start of July and we have commenced tiling at the end of September. We would have no hesitations in recommending McLachlan Homes to friends and family”.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Elizabeth, Carlos & Isabelle’s Testimonial  18th of Sept 2015

From the first meeting you were welcoming, flexible and willing to listen and build our design ideas.  This was really important for us as Carlos is an architect. As you stated – you can build anything and you certainly did.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Elaine & Bruce’s Testimonial  16th of Sept 2015

“Thank you for the lovely photo book of our new home and cheque from closure of joint account.We are slowly getting all the little  extras done ,our blinds went up yesterday and our furniture all fits in well. “

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Nick & Johanna’s Testimonial  26th of August 2015

“The whole project has been a pleasure from start to finish without a single incident to mar the experience, which certainly was not made any easier by the fact that we were in Tasmania and had to deal with your company over the internet during the design and building.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Susan & Wayne’s Testimonial  24th of August 2015

“I am happy to say that at every stage throughout the process – from designing to handover  that we have been guided by competent and friendly staff from the company.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Angelina’s Testimonial  3rd of August 2015

“I always have thought that building a home is chaotic and stressful, but you have helped us to make it enjoyable and less stress for us. For that, I can’t thank you enough. Your attention to details is beyond exceptional.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Robyn & Brad’s Testimonial

“We would like thank Adam, Dave, Jordan and the rest of your team for building our dream home and for the excellent work done not that we are thinking of it but if ever we need to build again we will not hesitate to use your company.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Jodie’s Testimonial

“Couldn’t be happier to be in our dream home. :)

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Lauren’s Testimonial

“So we have the Keys and I just wanted to Thank you for all the time and effort you put in to help me out and answer all my questions.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Julie’s Testimonial

“From the bottom of my heart I THANKYOU all!! and hope to be able to have the pleasure of having you help design and build my next home!

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Ken & Kelly’s Testimonial

“This was our second home built with McLachlan Special Projects and the final result lived up to our expectations.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Musje & Naomi Testimonial

“Our sincere thanks and appreciation once again to the McLachlan Homes team for making our dream come true.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Barry & Patricia’s  Testimonial

“It was because we had built with Brad previously that we did so again. Thanks to Brad & all the team we now have a home that allows us to live the lifestyle we have always wished for.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Chris’s Testimonial

Am very pleased with the outcome and am very happy to recommend you to others.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Gail & Peter’s Testimonial

“Salesman/Designer Terry was creative in getting our ideas into the plan plus a few extra’s of his own.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Oli & Shan’s Testimonial

“It has been such a easy journey for us specially after hearing all the horror story when I meet with customer at my bank about their builders.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Jacqui’s  Testimonial

“Thank you so very much for making my first building experience so effortless & enjoyable!.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Adiba & Murid Testimonial

“We are writing to say thank you for a wonderful job you have done in building our dream house.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Greg & Bev’s  Testimonial

“You certainly know how to deliver a quality home for a reasonable price, and the word is getting around.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Pete & Monica’s  Testimonial

“I can say no more, what else could you ask for ? I have no hesitation in recommending McLachlan Homes to my friends or anyone else wishing to build a new home.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Catherine’s Testimonial

“Iam glad we have signed a contract for our next house (149) and look forwards to working with your team on this one and more homes in the future .”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Michael’s Testimonial

“I wouldn’t hesitate to work with you again .”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Fay & Derrick’s Testimonial

“Everyone that we have had anything to do with, Terry, Felicia and Angela, and anyone else whose names I have missed,  have been more than helpful and Brad has certainly helped us in every way he could. He can be really proud of his staff.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Danny & Sukhdeep  Testimonial

“We are writing to give a special thank you for the wonderful job you have made in building our contemporary new home.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Adriaan & Dianne’s Testimonial

“Thank you so much for taking on our job we will always be eternally grateful.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Carol & Stephen’s Testimonial

“Although our experience was not without problems, you always made sure they were fixed quickly and this latest occurrence underlines the fact that you are a builder who really cares .”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Grahame Testimonial

The quality of the home is excellent and you are currently handling a couple of minor issues for me without hassle.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Sam & Jodie Testimonial

In short, a very good experience. When compared to our previous builds, this one was quite an enjoyable process and everything went pretty smoothly.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Bob & Helen’s Testimonial

We have had a few minor issues to be addressed post-takeover, which is par for any project of this size. However, as odd as it seems, it has been a pleasure in that we have been able to work with Felicia in addressing them.  Hence the purpose of this email is to compliment you and your team on the post delivery / warranty support that you provide.  It is not that usual any more in many business.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Sharon & Jaye’s Testimonial

“Every time one name would come up – McLachlan Homes.
This led us to one of the best decisions we could have ever made, and to a thoroughly enjoyable experience.

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Shaun’s Testimonial

“McLachlan’s completed this above and beyond what  was expected

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Ray & Nancye’s Testimonial

“I will have no hesitation in recommending MSP to any acquaintances who may be interested in building in the future

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Jacqueline’s Testimonial

“I really love my home,it would have to be without a doubt the best I have had built, and i have has quite a few built over the years

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Annette & Johno’s Testimonial

“The Handover date was ahead of schedule with no surprises

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


 David & Sonali’s Testimonial

“Your advise & support have been invaluable to us & partly the reason we came back again for a third time.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Peter & Charmaine’s Testimonial

“We have told many acquaintances of our positive experience and how happy we are that we chose McLachlan Special Projects as our premium builder

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Josette & Ed’S Testimonial

“Not once did you pass us on to someone else, everything was discussed and settled at that time. We can honestly say that we have built before and not received the kind of service or satisfaction from our last builder.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


Philip & Loretta’s Testimonial

“It is important to note that all subcontractors & we do mean all, were easy to deal with, experts in their fields & what we believe is very important was there willingness to deal directly with the clients if need be .”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


 Chris’s Testimonial 

“We write to you today to congratulate you on the successful completion of our house at 23 Sage Parade, Griffin. It’s been almost a month now; and while we’re still unpacking boxes and figuring out where everything should go, it’s starting to feel like home… and we love it. “

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


 Tracy’s Testimonial

“How lucky was I to have a such a fantastic “Female Friendly”   Supervisor allocated to building my house!!”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


 David & Julleen’s Testimonial

“One thing that really stood out was the personal touch from Brad’s office our Customer Service person Nyree McFadzen”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >


 Rodo & Rosalie’s Testimonial

“After meeting several other builders then meeting McLachlan Homes we immediately felt we had met the right person/team for the job.”

Click here to review the complete client testimonial >